Soulfly 2015 We Sold Our Souls To Metal Tour Schedule & Concert Tickets With Decapitated, Soilwork & Shattered Sun

The Metal band Soulfly has released dates for a 2015 “We Sold Our Souls To Metal” Tour. The tour will begin in Los Angeles, CA at The Fonda Theatre (formerly The Music Box Theatre) on September 30th. They are currently scheduled to finish with a concert in Albuquerque, NM at the Sunshine Theatre on October 30th. Fellow metal bands Soilwork, Decapitated & Shattered Sun are set to join the party! Concert additions are possible. However, the table below reflects an accurate concert schedule of major North American venues concert dates & Decapitated concert tickets. The table scans for updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

Soulfly will be promoting their forth coming 10th studio album “Archangel”, which is expected to be released on August 14th. Their last album “Savages” (tracklist below) [Buy Album], was released in September of 2014 & reached #84 on the U.S. Billboard 200.

In April Soilwork released their “Live in the Heart of Helsinki” album [Buy Album]. Their last studio album was released in February of 2013. The album is titled “The Living Infinite” (tracklist below) [Buy Album], it was their 9th studio album & consisted of 2 CD’s.

Shattered Sun will be releasing their debut studio album “Hope Within Hatred” (tracklist below) [Buy Album], in the near future.

Decapitated is promoting their 6th studio album “Blood Mantra” (tracklist below) [Buy Album], which was released on September 22nd. The album peaked at #5 on the U.S. Billboard Top Heatseekers chart.



Tracklist for the “Savages” album is as follows:
[Buy the Soulfly Savages Album]

1. “Bloodshed” (feat. Igor Cavalera Jr.)
2. “Cannibal Holocaust”
3. “Fallen” (feat. Jamie Hanks)
4. “Ayatollah of Rock ‘n’ Rolla” (feat. Neil Fallon)
5. “Master of Savagery”
6. “Spiral”
7. “This Is Violence”
8. “K.C.S.” (Kill, Cut, Scalp) (feat. Mitch Harris)
9. “El Comegente”
10. “Soulfliktion”

Digipak bonus tracks:

11. “Fuck Reality”
12. “Soulfly IX”


Tracklist for the “The Living Infinite” album is as follows:
[Buy the Soilwork The Living Infinite Album]

Disc 1:

1. “Spectrum of Eternity”
2. “Memories Confined”
3. “This Momentary Bliss”
4. “Tongue”
5. “The Living Infinite I”
6. “Let the First Wave Rise”
7. “Vesta”
8. “Realm of the Wasted”
9. “The Windswept Mercy”
10. “Whispers and Lights”

Disc 2:

1. “Entering Aeons”
2. “Long Live the Misanthrope”
3. “Drowning With Silence”
4. “Antidotes in Passing”
5. “Leech”
6. “The Living Infinite II”
7. “Loyal Shadow”
8. “Rise Above the Sentiment”
9. “Parasite Blues”
10. “Owls Predict, Oracles Stand Guard”


Tracklist for the “Hope Within Hatred” album is as follows:
[Buy the Shattered Sun Hope Within Hatred Album]

1 The Ultimatum
2 Victory or Death
3 Hope Within Hatred
4 Reign over Me
5 Burning Regrets
6 Waging War
7 Dead Set
8 281
9 Awaken
10 No Sympathy
11 Return to Serenity


Tracklist for the “Blood Mantra” album is as follows:
[Buy the Decapitated Blood Mantra Album]

1. “Exiled in Flesh”
2. “The Blasphemous Psalm to the Dummy God Creation”
3. “Veins”
4. “Blood Mantra”
5. “Nest”
6. “Instinct”
7. “Blindness”
8. “Red Sun”
9. “Moth Defect” (digipak bonus track)