Updated The Tenors 2015 Under One Sky Tour Schedule & Concert Tickets

Operatic pop group The Tenors (formerly The Canadian Tenors) have announced dates for a 2015 “Under One Sky” Canadian Tour. The Tenors tour launches in Thunder Bay, ON at the Thunder Bay Community Auditorium on September 16th. The tour is currently scheduled to conclude with a concert in Windsor, ON at The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor on December 22nd. Concert additions are possible & may hopefully head into the U.S. transforming it into a North American tour. The table below reflects an accurate concert schedule of major North American venues & scans for updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

The Tenors will be promoting their 4th studio album “Under One Sky” (tracklist below) [Buy Album], which is set to be released this coming June (in the U.S.). In October of 2012 they released their previous album “Lead With Your Heart” (tracklist below) [Buy Album].



Although there are multiple versions, the basic tracklist for the “Under One Sky” album is as follows:
[Buy The Tenors Under One Sky Album]

1. A New Day�s Begun
2. Besame Mucho
3. Lean On Me
4. I Remember You
5. My Father�s Son
6. Who Wants To Live Forever
7. Angels Calling
8. Granada
9. You Are So Beautiful
10. Nella Fantasia
11. Drowning In Love
12. Love Will Never End
13. Under One Sky
14. Agnus Dei (Air In G)
15. Worlds Collide
16. Tears In Heaven
17. You Are So Beautiful


Tracklist for the “Strange Desire” album is as follows:
[Buy The Tenors Lead With Your Heart Album]

1. You and I (Vinceremo)
2. Lead With Your Heart
3. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
4. Me He Enamorado De Ti
5. World Stand Still
6. Journees d�innocence
7. Manana
8. Anchor Me
9. Viento
10. Amazing Grace (Featuring Natalie Grant)
11. Forever Young
12. Lullaby (The Smile Upon Your Face) (Featuring Chris Botti)
13. Bonus Track; Nessun Dorma