Updated Of Monsters and Men 2015 North American Tour Schedule

Indie Pop & Folk outfit Of Monsters and Men have announced dates for a 2015 “North American” Tour. Although Of Monsters and Men has solo concerts scheduled prior, the tour launches in Calgary, Alberta Canada at the Grey Eagle Resort & Casino on August 5th. The tour is currently scheduled to conclude with a concert in San Diego, California at the Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre (Formerly San Diego State Open Air Theatre) on October 17th. They will then head to Sweden, Denmark, France, Austria, Italy, Switzerland & the United Kingdom. More North American concert additions are possible. However, the table below reflects an accurate concert schedule of major North American venues concert dates & Of Monsters and Men concert tickets. The table scans for updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

Of Monsters and Men will be promoting her 2nd studio album “Beneath the Skin” (tracklist below) [Buy Album], which is set for release in early June. Their debut studio album “My Head Is an Animal” (tracklist below) [Buy Album], was released in September of 2011 & reached #1 on the U.S. Billboard Rock Albums, U.S. Billboard Alternative Albums, Irish Albums & Australian Albums music Charts.



Tracklist for the “Beneath the Skin” album is as follows:
[Buy the Of Monsters and Men Beneath the Skin Album]1. “Crystals”
2. “Human”
3. “Hunger”
4. “Wolves Without Teeth”
5. “Empire”
6. “Winter Sound”
7. “Slow Life”
8. “Organs”
9. “Black Water”
10. “Thousand Eyes”
11. “I of the Storm”
12. “We Sink”
13. “Backyard”

Universal Music Group “standard” release:

1. “Crystals”
2. “Human”
3. “Hunger”
4. “Wolves Without Teeth”
5. “Empire”
6. “Slow Life”
7. “Organs”
8. “Black Water”
9. “Thousand Eyes”
10. “I of the Storm”
11. “We Sink”

Universal Music Group “deluxe” release:

12. “Backyard”
13. “Winter Sound”
14. “Black Water” (Chris Taylor of Grizzly Bear Remix)
15. “I of the Storm” (Alex Somers Remix)


Tracklist for the “My Head Is an Animal” album is as follows:
[Buy the Of Monsters and Men My Head Is an Animal Album]1. “Dirty Paws”
2. “King and Lionheart”
3. “Numb Bears”
4. “Sloom”
5. “Little Talks”
6. “From Finner”
7. “Six Weeks”
8. “Love Love Love”
9. “Your Bones”
10. “Lakehouse”
11. “Yellow Light” (ends at 4:52; hidden song “Sinking Man” starts at 13:04)

Universal Music Group re-issue (April 2012):

1. “Dirty Paws”
2. “King and Lionheart”
3. “Mountain Sound”
4. “Slow and Steady”
5. “From Finner”
6. “Little Talks”
7. “Six Weeks”
8. “Love Love Love”
9. “Your Bones”
10. “Sloom”
11. “Lakehouse”
12. “Yellow Light”

Universal Music Group re-issue; iTunes bonus tracks:

13. “Numb Bears”
14. “Little Talks” (music video)