Updated Damian Marley 2015 Catch A Fire Tour Schedule With Stephen Marley, Morgan Heritage & Tarrus Riley

Reggae/hip hop artist Damian Marley has announced dates for a 2015 “Catch A Fire” Tour. The tour launches in Philadelphia, PA at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts on August 29th. The tour is currently scheduled to finish with a concert in Las Vegas, NV at the Boulevard Pool–Mophie Stage at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas on September 24th. Stephen “Ragga” Marley, Morgan Heritage & Tarrus Riley are set to join the tour. Concert additions are possible. However, the table below reflects an accurate concert schedule of major North American venues concert dates & Damian Marley concert tickets. The table scans for updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley released his 6th studio album “Set Up Shop, Vol. 1” (tracklist below), in February of 2013. It was a various artist album released by Ghetto Youths International.

In 2014 Stephen “Ragga” Marley released the follow up to his 2nd studio album “Revelation Part 1: The Root of Life” (tracklist below) [Buy Album], which he titled “Revelation Part 2: The Fruit of Life “. Revelation Pt. 1 won the 2012 Grammy Award for Best Raggae album.

Morgan Heritage released their “Strictly Roots” Album (tracklist below) [Buy Album] this year.

Tarrus Riley released “Love Situation” (tracklist below) [Buy Album] in February of last year. He will likely be promoting the album during the tour.



Although there are multiple versions, the basic tracklist for the “Set Up Shop, Vol. 1” album is as follows:

1 “Set Up Shop
2 “End of Time (feat. Stephen Marley & Jah Cure)
3 “Samson Strenght Black-Am-I
4 “Move Dem” (feat. Bugle)
5 “Don’t Change Number” (feat. Bay C)
6 “Affairs of the Heart”
7 “Bad So”
8 “Go Hard” (feat. Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley, Bounty Killer, I-Octane, Aidonia & Vybz Kartel)
9 “My Conclusion” (feat. Akon & Buju Banton)
10 “Comfortable”
11 “Dem Neva Mek It”
12 “Treat You Right”
13 “Modern Day Freedom” Black-Am-I
14 “In Dependence”


Tracklist for the “Revelation Part 1: The Root of Life” album is as follows:
[Buy the Stephen Marley Revelation Part 1: The Root of Life Album]

1 “Made In Africa” (featuring Wale & The Cast of Fela!)
2 “False Friends”
3 “Break Us Apart” (featuring Capleton)
4 “Can’t Keep I Down”
5 “No Cigarette Smoking” (featuring Melanie Fiona)
6 “Freedom Time”
7 “Jah Army” (featuring Damian Marley & Buju Banton)
8 “Old Slaves”
9 “Pale Moonlight (How Many Times)”
10 “She Knows Now”
11 “The Chapel” (featuring Ziggy Marley)
12 “Tight Ship” (featuring Damian Marley)
13 “Working Ways” (featuring Spragga Benz)
14 “Now I Know”


Tracklist for the “Strictly Roots” album is as follows:
[Buy the Morgan Heritage Strictly Roots Album]

1 Strictly Roots
2 Child Of JAH (feat. Chronixx)
3 Light It Up (feat. Jo Mersa Marley)
4 Rise And Fall
5 Perform And Done
6 So Amazing (feat. J Boog, Jemere Morgan & Gil Sharone)
7 Wanna Be Loved (feat. Eric Rachmany of Rebelution)
8 Why Dem Come Around
9 We Are Warriors (Feat. Bobby Lee Of Soja)
10 Put It On Me
11 Sunday Morning
12 Celebrate Life
13 Keep On Jammin (feat. Shaggy)


Tracklist for the “Love Situation” album is as follows:
[Buy the Tarrus Riley Love Situation Album]

1 Intro-Love Situation
2 1 2 3 I Love You
3 Lost For Words (Speechless)
4 Welding Skit
5 Burning Desire
6 A Lifetime Skit
7 Five Days (feat. Big Youth & Mr. Cheeks)
8 Cry No More (feat. Dean Fraser)
9 Dem A Watch (Wanna See Us Break Up)
10 Cum Get Your Ish
11 One Drop Remix
12 Special Occasion (feat. Whippa Demus)
13 To The Limit Remix (feat. Konshens)
14 Thank You
15 Version Of Love (My Story)
16 Sail Away (Stepping Out) (feat. U Roy)
17 Food For Thought