Raekwon Concert Tickets, Presale Codes, Pit Tickets, Fan Packages, Meet & Greet Tickets, Box Tickets, VIP Suites, VIP Packages, Luxury Suite Tickets

Updated Raekwon 2015 Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... 20th Anniversary Tour Schedule With Ghostface Killah
Updated @Raekwon @GhostfaceKillah #MusicNews #TourSchedule

Update 5/20/2015 Rap stars Raekwon & fellow Wu Tang Clan member Ghostface Killah have announced dates for a 2015 "Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... 20th Anniversary" Tour. The tour will kick off on July 7th in Philadelphia, PA at the Theatre Of The Living Arts. The tour is currently scheduled to conclude with a concert in Columbus, OH at the Lifestyles Communities Pavilion on August 12th. Concert additions are possible. However, the table below reflects an accurate concert schedule of major North American venues concert dates & Raekwon concert tickets. The table scans for updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

Raekwon will be promoting his debut studio album "Only Built 4 Cuban Linx..." (tracklist below) [Buy Album], which was released in August of 1995. The album reached #2 on the U.S. Billboard Top R&B;/Hip-Hop Albums & #4 on the U.S. Billboard 200. His last album "Fly International Luxurious Art" (tracklist below) [Buy Album], was released last month. The album has already hit #4 on the U.S. Billboard Independent Albums, #6 on the U.S. Billboard Top Rap Albums & #7 on the U.S. Billboard Top R&B;/Hip-Hop Albums music charts.

The basic tracklist for the "Only Built 4 Cuban Linx..." album is as follows:
[Buy the Raekwon Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... Album]

1 "Striving for Perfection"
2 "Knuckleheadz"
3 "Knowledge God"
4 "Criminology"
5 "Incarcerated Scarfaces"
6 "Rainy Dayz"
7 "Guillotine (Swordz)"
8 "Can It Be All So Simple (Remix)"
9 "Shark Niggas (Biters)"
10 "Ice Water"
11 "Glaciers of Ice"
12 "Verbal Intercourse"
13 "Wisdom Body"
14 "Spot Rusherz"
15 "Ice Cream"
16 "Wu-Gambinos"
17 "Heaven & Hell"
18 "North Star (Jewels)"

The basic tracklist for the "Fly International Luxurious Art" album is as follows:
[Buy the Raekwon Fly International Luxurious Art Album]

1. "Intro"
2. "4 in the Morning" (featuring Ghostface Killah)
3. "I Got Money" (featuring ASAP Rocky)
4. "Wall to Wall" (featuring French Montana and Busta Rhymes)
5. "Heated Nights"
6. "F.I.L.A. World" (featuring 2 Chainz)
7. "1,2, 1,2" (featuring Snoop Dogg)
8. "Live to Die"
9. "Soundboy Kill It" (featuring Melanie Fiona and Assassin)
10. "Revory (Wraith)" (featuring Ghostface Killah and Rick Ross)
11. "All About You" (featuring Estelle)
12. "Nautilus"
13. "Worst Enemy" (featuring Liz Rodrigues)

Use the table below to find Raekwon Concert Tickets & Tour Dates.

For mobile users:
Updated Raekwon Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date via social networking sites. We regularly post new tour announcements, concert schedule updates & music news of your favorite artists on our social media accounts. Follow us on 1 or more of our Facebook accounts:

Or follow us on: | Twitter | or | Pinterest |

We primarily only have access to major N. American venues, for concerts in other locations you may need to visit the Raekwon official website.


We are sorry! There are no dates or tickets for this event yet.

A table will populate when concert dates become available.